< Back
< Back

Contact Us

Caldwell Consumer Health, LLC dba Revive Personal Products Company

Consumer questions, comments and concerns

Please contact our excellent customer service team. They are waiting to hear from you!
Toll-free: 888-317-4402
email: info@reviveppc.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Fintelligent
248 Main Street
Chatham, NJ 07922

Phone: 908-264-2220
Email: Info@fintelligent.com

Corporate Offices

Revive Personal Products Company
8 Elmer St., Suite 1
Madison, NJ 07940
Phone: 973-360-1090
Fax: 973-360-1091

Mike Lesser x225
CEO
mlesser@reviveppc.com

Kelly Kaplan x223
President, COO
kkaplan@reviveppc.com

Rich Riordan x224
V.P., Operations
rriordan@reviveppc.com

Becca Kaian x228
Marketing Manager
bkaian@reviveppc.com

Sarah Matthews x221
Office  Manager
smatthews@reviveppc.com

 

Read more reviews.

Change Product